Post-Doctoral Fellows

Lukasz Kozubowski

lkozubo@clemson.edu

Assistant Professor

Department of Genetics and Biochemistry

Clemson University

Chun-Chen Kuo
John McMillan

jmcmillan1@nc.rr.com

BASF Plant Science

John Moskow
Koji Saito

k-saito@kitasato-u.ac.jp

Department of Biosciences, School of Science

Kitasato University, 1-15-1 Kitasato, Sagamihara

Kanagawa 228-8555, Japan

Natasha Savage

Natasha.Savage@liverpool.ac.uk

Principle Investigator

Department of Biology

University of Liverpool, UK

Rey Sia

rsia@brockport.edu

http://www.brockport.edu/biology/Sia.html

Professor

Chair, Department of Biology

State University of New York College at Brockport

Department of Biological Sciences

Graduate Students

Indrani Bose

ibose@email.wcu.edu

Associate Professor

Western Carolina University

webpage

Samuel Ramirez

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Tim Elston Lab

UNC Chapel Hill

http://www.med.unc.edu/pharm/elstonlab/

Hsin Chen

Post-Doctoral Fellow

University of California-San Francisco

John Crutchley

Jayme Dyer

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Mike Laub Lab

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

http://laublab.mit.edu/

Amy Gladfelter

amy.gladfelter@dartmouth.edu

http://www.dartmouth.edu/~gladfelterlab/

Assistant Professor, Biology Department

Dartmouth College

Hanover, NH 03755

office phone: 603-646-8706

lab phone: 603-646-8704

Jacob C. Harrison

jake.harrison@yahoo.com

Analyst and University Liaison

Samsung

Kindra King

Medical writer and editor

Education and Training Systems International

Chapel Hill, NC

Allie McClure

allie.w.mcclure@gmail.com

Post-doctoral Fellow

John Diffley Lab

Francis Crick Institute

https://www.crick.ac.uk/research/a-z-researchers/researchers-d-h/john-diffley/

Audrey Howell

audrey.s.howell@gmail.com

Embedded Analyst

Palantir Technologies

Javier Irazoqui

http://scholar.harvard.edu/irazoqui/home

Assistant Professor

Department of Medicine

Harvard-Massachusetts General Hospital

Mignon Keaton

mkeaton@virginia.edu

Mignon Keaton, Ph.D.

Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

University of Virginia, School of Medicine

P.O. Box 800733, Jordan Hall 1232

Charlottesville, VA 22908

Tel: (434) 924-2466

Aron Marquitz

aronmarquitz@gmail.com

Health Specialist Contractor

Office of Strategic Coordination

National Institutes of Health

Jack McNulty

jmcnulty@email.unc.edu

postdoctoral fellow

Cordeiro-Stone Laboratory

Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

603 Brinkhous Bullit Building

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Lee Szkotnicki

Chandra Theesfeld

Chi-Fang Wu

Postdoctoral Scholar

Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research

Cambridge, Massachussetts

Technicians

Michelle Jin

Medical Technician

Hospital Transfusion Services

Oregon Health and Sciences University

Undergraduate Students

Wendy Lin

wendyxlin@gmail.com

Research Technician

Littman Lab

Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine

NYU Langone Medical Center

Connie Zhong

Undergraduate Student

connie.zhong@duke.edu

Tyler Pease

peaset02@gmail.com

NIH IRTA Post-Baccalaureate

Lois Greene Laboratory

NHLBI

National Institutes of Health